1. Er. Prahlad Chapagain - Masters in Computer Science

  2. Er. Suman Gupta - Masters of Engineering in Control Science and Engineering

  3. Biswanath Karn - Masters in Accountancy and Taxation in Nepal

  4. Er. Simanta Kasaju - Masters in computer engineering>

  5. Er. Ananta Adhikari - Master’s of science in information system engineering

  6. Chitra prasad Dhungel - Masters in english and sociology

  7. Er. Manindra Aryal - Masters in Business Administration

  8. Hira Chalise - Masters of Science in Mathematics

  9. Er. Manil Baidhya - Masters in Technology and Innovation Management

Enquiry For Admission

If you have any queries about admissions – the process, duration, qualifications, eligibility or just about anything else, please feel free to write in to us.