1. Mr.Anil Kedia (Chairman)

2. Asso. Prof. Pradeep Kumar Shah (Advisor)

3. Mr. Suman Basnet (Member)

4. Mr. Basanta Devkota (Member)

5. Mr. Sashi Bhusan Chaturwedi (Member)

Enquiry For Admission

If you have any queries about admissions – the process, duration, qualifications, eligibility or just about anything else, please feel free to write in to us.